Our Team

Learn More About Our Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Alisha Linam Bowen, President
Debbi Jinright, Vice-President
Ywell Cunningham, Treasurer
Jess Martin, Secretary
Boyd Robinson, Ex-officio
Jeff Bedsole
Scott Holmes
David Hutcherson
Terry Johnson
Jess Martin
Laura Puchner
Paula Richeson


Boyd Robinson – Organization Chairman
Alisha Linam Bowen– Promotion Chairman
Paula Richeson – Design Chairman
Jess Martin - Economic Vitality Chairman


Anne Marie Bryan, Executive Director

Advisory Board

Our newly formed Advisory Board members will be announced at the October 14th Membership Meeting.